STEELSPECIALCONSTRUCTION GROUP

About the company

The company UKRSTEELSPECIALCONSTRUCTION was established in 2002 году. At the beginning of its activities, the company participated in several big projects associated with manufacturing and installation of metal structures.

Among our facilities:

construction of the Blits-Print factory ,
in Kyiv

construction of the International Exhibition Center ,
in Kyiv

construction of the Triumf apartment blocks ,
in Kyiv

construction of the railway carriage washing facilities for Donetsk railways

design and supply of metal structures for construction of the compressor station in the Republic of Turkmenistan

manufacturing of metal structures for reconstruction of iron and steel works in Brazil

The company performed project works associated with manufacturing and installation of
metal structures for :

the Olimpiyskiy Nationwide Stadium
(in the framework of the program Euro 2012)

construction of the Boryspil International Airport

construction of the buildings for Prosecutor General of Ukraine

construction of the covered ice rinks in five cities of Ukraine

participated in many projects implemented by the private companies
(construction of auto workshops, warehouses, plants, supermarkets as well as construction of the other buildings)

2012 became a crucial year for the development of USSK.

UKRSTEELSPECIALCONSTRUCTION has mastered the manufacturing of metal structures and implemented state-of-the-art techniques and technologies required for production of the bridge metal structures. The company has been licensed and certified on the national level. The effective quality control system has been implemented with the assistance of the E.O. Paton Electric Welding Institute and independent Bridge Inspection of Ukraine.

To date, the following infrastructure facilities have been constructed or are under construction with the involvement of the company:

Cable-stayed bridge over the Dnieper river within the framework of the motor road construction over the Dnieper river in the city of
Zaporizhzhia, Construction No.10 - 2500 t

Motorway bridge on the Odesa – Reni motor road – 400 t

9 pedestrian bridge crossings on the Kyiv – Odesa motor road – 450 t

Bridge crossing over Sukhyi Estuary on the Odesa- Illichivsk motor road– 500 t

Motorway bypass bridge in Poltava, on the Kyiv – Kharkiv motor road, EBRD contract - 5 800 t

Railway bridges of the lines Atamurat - Imamnazar - Akina - Andkhoy, Turkmenistan

Bridge crossing over the Sula river - 600 t

Reconstruction of the transport interchange (Shuliavsky overpass), Kyiv - 1 900 t

Pedestrian and bicycle crossing (Saint Volodymyr Hill), Kyiv - 470 t

Bridge crossing over the Bystrytsia river, Ivano-Frankivsk - 2200 t

Activities

Design of bridges and artificial structures

UKRSTEELSPECIALCONSTRUCTION has its own structure and complexity. Motorway, railway and foot bridges as well as overpasses

Bridge design is one of the most complex tasks due to the uniqueness of each structure. The whole set of works on design is performed by the experienced experts employing innovative software based on Bocad, StruCAD, Tekla, AutoCAD etc

Design group independently develops all the sections of documentation including estimate documentation and structure calculation in the modern calculation systems. Such approach ensures the quality and timeliness of work performance.

Generation of metal structure drawings and detail metal structure drawings

UKRSTEELSPECIALCONSTRUCTION design group performs design works on all types of metal structures including as follows:

Generation of metal structure drawings and detail metal structure drawings

Adaption of metal structure drawings and detail metal structure drawings generated by overseas companies

Field and engineering supervision as well as in-service control

Provisional calculation of metal specific consumption

Preparation of Technical Assignment for design

Generation of metal structure drawings according to foreign regulations (Eurocode etc.)

Production

The main potential of our company is people. Our experts have a huge experience in manufacturing metal structures of all types and complexity manufactured for the various industrial sectors as follows:

Bridge construction

Power generation

Metallurgic industry

Petroleum chemistry

Mining

Metal structures for equipment

Building and construction frameworks

Production-line items and many other products

Our experts have higher qualification and all required licenses.

UKRSTEELSPECIALCONSTRUCTION manufacturing facilities are equipped with all kinds of the equipment for manufacturing metal structures of all types. We use all types and grades of rolled steel products and steel sections including pipes having different diameters. The company experts are capable performing all types of welding including full penetration welding of steel having thickness up to 300 mm. We produce custom-designed pipes. The area of our manufacturing facilities (shops) exceeds 120,000 sq. m. These facilities are equipped with shop cranes having lifting capacity up to 200 tones. We perform a fit-up assembly of the components having length up to 140 m inside the shops. If the length of the components is up to 240 m, a fit-up assembly is performed on special sites outside the shops.

Main production stages are as follows

Straightening

Straightening of sheets is performed on flat-rolled product pre-straightening rolls manufactured by Nichimen, Japan. Thickness of sheets is from 6 to 40 mm.

Cleaning and priming

Cleaning and priming of flat-rolled products and sections are performed on two shot-blasting machines manufactured by Fogel and Nichimen. After priming, each sheet is marked with cutting card number. The equipment capacity enables to perform cleaning and priming of approximately 17,300 sheets and 22,000 sections per year.

Cutting

Cutting of sheet metal components having sheet thickness from 5mm to 24 mm and overall dimensions of 3.2х16m is performed under water using portal plasma cutting machines NUMORREX NXB-4500 and TELEREX TXB-10200. Web stiffener cutting is performed using oxygen cutting machine MESSER GRIESHEIM. Gas cutting machines TELEREX TXA-50 and TELEREX TXA-80 enable to cut sheets having thickness from 25mm to 150mm.

Bending

Bending of flat-rolled products and sections with the biggest sheet width of 16m and thickness of 55mm is performed using Nichimen rolls and applying a press hydraulic force of 350 t, 800 t and 1250 t.

Assembly and welding

Assembly and welding of metal structures are performed employing state-of-the-art equipment ESAB and Kemppi and using high quality welding materials. Automatic submerged arc welding and gas-shielded welding using two types of welding wires are performed by a tractor-type welding machine A2-Multitrac and A6- Mastertrac. Machine welding is performed by means of semi-automatic machines МЕК-20W.

Welding process has been certified by Germanischer Lloyd. The engineers and technical personnel working at the plant have been qualified as the international experts of welding engineering. Welding processes have been developed pursuant to the European and International Standards and Rules, and verified by the International Association of Classification Societies (LR, DNV and РМРС).

The equipment of the assembly and welding shop enables to produce box units with weight up to 200 tons using overhead cranes with lifting capacity from 5 to 125 tons. Enlargement of sections (if required) having weight of up to 1500 t and length up to 150 m is performed on near building ways site equipped with 2 overhead cranes having lifting capacity of 900 tons each. The sections and units are transported by transborder bridge Commetto having lifting capacity of 350 tons. The transborder bridge is equipped with on-board computers capable of determining the cargo gravity center in the automatic mode. The transportation can also be performed by two trailers Scheuerle having lifting capacity of 320 tons each (the transportation of units having weight up to 600 tons is possible in the dual mode).

Cleaning and painting

Cleaning and painting are performed in a spray paint booth of a tunnel type having the overall dimensions of 24 х 120 m. The booth is equipped with cleaning and painting devices made by KISS. According to the Swedish standards, abrasive cleaning is performed up to cleaning degree Sа 2.5. Painting of the finished metal structures is performed with subsequent applying of any industrial paint and anti-corrosion coating. Anti-corrosion protection of metal structures is secured by using the paintwork materials made by the leading European companies Hempel, Jotun, Sigma Coatings, and International Paint.

Quality control

UKRSTEELSPECIALCONSTRUCTION pays a special attention to the quality of metal structures at all production stages.

The product quality is controlled by UKRSTEELSPECIALCONSTRUCTION experts with the involvement of the E.O. Paton Electric Welding Institute in Kyiv and Independent Bridge Inspection of Ukraine in strict adherence to the requirements of design and International Standards.

For controlling the quality, we also use the capabilities of our own laboratories where we carry out control of various types: steel spectral analysis as well as capillary, radiographic, ultrasound, magnetic, chemical and mechanical analysis, etc. Thus, we ensure the quality of the product produced.

On Customer’s request, we can inspect and study the existing metal structures as well as make calculation and analysis of metal structure wearing, and provide the findings.

Project management

High requirements, imposed by the market and customers, motivate carrying out a professional control over all production cycles, timings and phasing of the finished product delivery and installation works.

Project Management Department successfully copes with all tasks mentioned above.

Shipment and delivery

UKRSTEELSPECIALCONSTRUCTION has excellent capabilities for shipment of the finished products to the Customer.

The technical capabilities of the company enable to perform pre-assembly of the items having overall dimensions up to 100-120 m and weight up to 600 t with subsequent shipment of pre-assembled components by water through the own sea port.

Additionally, we use all transportation means – motor and railway ones.

Installation and installation supervision

UKRSTEELSPECIALCONSTRUCTION performs the installation of metal structures of any complexity and types.

We can also perform a high-rise erection, erection of the metal structures of process equipment, bridge metal structures and many other installation works.

We are ready to perform the installation of metal structures at any place, in any country, on any continent and under any weather conditions.

On Customer’s request, we are ready to send our experts for carrying out the installation supervision on site.

Certification

Photos

watch all photos

Video

watch all videos
News

News

view all publications
Contacts

Ask a Question

УКРСТАЛЬСПЕЦКОНСТРУКЦИЯ

О Компании

Компания «УКРСТАЛЬСПЕЦКОНСТРУКЦИЯ» была основана в 2002 году. Сначала своего основания приняла участие в ряде крупных проектов по изготовлению и монтажу металлоконструкций.

В числе наших объектов:

Строительство фабрики «Блиц-Принт»
г. Киев

Строительство
«Международного Выставочного Центра»
г. Киев

Арка с жилыми этажами на отметке + 51 м.
Жилой Комплекс «Триумф»
г. Киев

Вагономоечный комплекс Донецкой железной дороги

Проектирование и поставка металлоконструкций для
строительства компрессорной станции в республике
Туркменистан

Изготовление металлоконструкций для реконструкции
металлургического завода в Бразилии

Компания выполняла проектные работы, работы по изготовлению и монтажу
металлоконструкций для:

республиканского стадиона «Олимпийский»
(программа Евро 2012)

Международного аэропорта «Борисполь»

Здания Генеральной прокуратуры Украины

Крытых ледовых арен в пяти городах Украины

Множество частных проектов
(СТО, склады, заводы, супермаркеты и другие здания и сооружения)

Ключевым в развитии компании "УССК" стал 2012 год.

Компания «УКРСТАЛЬСПЕЦКОНСТРУКЦИЯ» освоила производство металлоконструкций, внедрила методики и технологии необходимые для производства мостовых металлоконструкций. Была проведена аттестация и государственное лицензирование, внедрена эффективная система контроля качества при участии института электросварки им. Патона и независимой Мостовой инспекции Украины.

Сегодня с участием компании построены или находятся в стадии реализации следующие инфраструктурные проекты:

Вантовый мост через р. Днепр г. Запорожье
«Сооружение №10» – 2500 тн
в составе строительства автотранспортной магистрали через р. Днепр

Автомобильный мост на автодороге Одесса – Рени
400 тн

9 пешеходных мостовых переходов автодороги
Киев – Одесса
450 тн

Мостовой переход через Сухой Лиман на автодороге
Одесса – Ильичевск
500 тн

Автомобильный мост обхода г. Полтава на автодороге
Киев – Харьков
Контракт ЕБРР – 5 800 тн

Железнодорожные мосты линии
Атамурат - Имамназар - Акина - Андхой
Туркменистан

Мостовой переход через р. Сула
600 тн

Реконструкция транспортной развязки г. Киев
Шулявский путепровод
1 900 тн

Пешеходно-велосипедный переход г. Киев
Владимирская горка
470 тн

Мостовой переход через р.Быстрица
г. Ивано-Франковск
2 200 тн

Виды деятельности

Проектирование мостов и искусственных сооружений

"УКРСТАЛЬСПЕЦКОНСТРУКЦИЯ» имеет собственную проектную группу, выполняющую проектирование искусственных сооружений любой разновидности и степени сложности.

Среди наших объектов автомобильные, железнодорожные, пешеходные мосты и путепроводы. Проектирование мостовых сооружений одна из самых сложных задач, ввиду уникальности каждого сооружения. Весь комплекс работ по проектированию выполняют опытные специалисты, применяя в своей деятельности инновационное программное обеспечение на базе Bocad, StruCAD, Tekla, AutoCAD и др.

Проектная группа самостоятельно разрабатывает все разделы документации, включая сметную, расчеты конструкций в современных расчетных комплексах, что гарантирует качество и современность выполнения работ.

Проектирование металлоконструкций КМ, КМД

Проектная группа «УКРСТАЛЬСПЕЦКОНСТРУКЦИИ» выполняет работы по проектированию всех видов металлоконструкций, включающие :

Разработку проектов марки КМ, КМД

Адаптацию зарубежных проектов марки КМ, КМД

Aвторский и технический надзор и сопровождение объектов

Предварительный расчет металлоемкости

Формирование технического задания на проектирование

Разработку проектов марки КМ в соответствии с иностранными нормами (Еврокод и др)

Производство

Главный потенциал нашей компании — это люди. Наши специалисты имеют огромный опыт в производстве металлоконструкций всех степеней сложности, которые изготавливались для самых различных отраслей промышленности.

Мостостроения

Энергетики

Металлургии

Нефтехимии

Горной и добывающей промышленности

Металлоконструкции оборудования

Каркасы зданий и сооружений

Серийные изделия и многое другое

Наши специалисты имеют самую высокую квалификацию и все необходимые аттестации.

"УКРСТАЛЬСПЕЦКОНСТРУКЦИЯ» оснащена оборудованием для изготовления металлоконструкций любых типов, работает со всеми видами и марками стального проката, стального профиля в том числе с трубами различного диаметра. Применяем все виды сварки, производим сплошной провар стали толщиной до 300 мм. Изготавливаем трубы по индивидуальному заказу. Площадь наших производственных помещений(цехов) превышает 120 000 кв.м., оснащены внутрицеховыми кранами грузоподъемностью до 200 тонн. Производим контрольную сборку элементов длиной до 140 м. внутри цехов и до 240 м. на специальных площадках снаружи цехов.

Основные этапы производства

Правка

Правка листа выполняется на вальцах предварительной правки листового проката «Ничимен» пр-во Япония толщиной листа от 6 до 40 мм.

Очистка и грунтовка

Очистка и грунтовка листового и профильного проката производится на двух установках дробеметной очистки металла фирмы «Фогель» и «Ничимен». После грунтовки каждый лист маркируется номером карты для порезки. Производительность оборудования позволяет обеспечить очистку и грунтовку около 17300 листов и 22000 профилей в год.

Резка

Резка листовых деталей толщиной листа от 5мм до 24мм и с габаритами до 3,2х16м выполняется под водой портальными машинами плазменной резки NUMORREX NXB-4500 и TELEREX TXB-10200. Порезка рёбер жёсткости производится на установках кислородной резки MESSER GRIESHEIM. Машины газовой резки TELEREX TXA-50 и TELEREX TXA-80 позволяют резать листы толщиной от 25мм до 150мм.

Гибка

Гибка листового и профильного металлопроката с наибольшей шириной листа 16м и толщиной 55мм производится вальцами «Ничимен» и гидравлическими усилиями пресса 350, 800 и 1250 т.

Сборка и сварка

Сборка и сварка металлических конструкций обеспечивается применением современного оборудования фирм «ESAB» и «Kemppi» с использованием высококачественных сварочных материалов. Автоматическую сварку под флюсом и в среде защитных газов двумя типами сварочной проволоки выполняют автоматы тракторного типа A2-Multitrac и A6- Mastertrac. Механизированная сварка производится полуавтоматами МЕК-20W.

Процесс сварки сертифицированы Германским Ллойдом. Инженеры и технический персонал, занятые на заводе имеет квалификацию международных специалистов сварочного производства. Технологические процессы сварки разработаны в соответствии с европейскими и международными стандартами и правилами, и утверждаются классификационных обществ (LR, DNV, РМРС).

Оборудование сборочно-сварочного цеха позволяют изготавливать объемные блоки весом до 200 тонн, с использованием мостовых кранов г/п от 5 до 125 т. Укрупнение секций (при необходимости) массой до 1500 т и длиной до 150 м производится на около стапельной площадке, которая оснащена 2-мя козловыми кранами грузоподъемностью по 900 тонн каждый. Перевозка секций и блоков осуществляется трансбордером «Commetto» грузоподъемностью 350т, который оборудован бортовыми компьютерами, автоматически определяющими центр тяжести груза, а также двумя трейлерами «Scheuerle» грузоподъемностью 320т каждый (в спаренном режиме возможна перевозка блоков весом до 600т).

Очистка и покраска

Очистка и покраска производятся в окрасочной камере туннельного типа габаритом 24 х 120 м. Камера оборудована средствами очистки и окраски фирмы «КИСС». Абразивная очистка согласно шведского стандарта до степени Sа 2,5 и окраска готовых металлоконструкций с последующим нанесением любых схем промышленных лакокрасочных антикоррозионных покрытий. Антикоррозийная защита конструкций производится лакокрасочными материалами известных европейских компаний «Hempel», «Jotun», «Sigma Coatings», «International Paint».

Контроль качества

«УКРСТАЛЬСПЕЦКОНСТРУКЦИЯ» особое внимание уделяет контролю качества производства металлоконструкций на всех этапах производства.

Качество производства контролируется специалистами «УКРСТАЛЬСПЕЦКОНСТРУКЦИИ» с привлечением специалистов Киевского института электросварки им. Патона и Независимой мостовой инспекцией Украины в строгом соответствии с требованиями исполняемых проектов и мировых стандартов.

Для осуществления контроля качества мы также имеем собственные лаборатории, где мы производим различные виды контроля: спектральный анализ стали, капиллярный, радиографический, ультразвуковой, магнитный, химический, механический и др., чем гарантируем качество изготавливаемой продукции.

По заказу Заказчика мы можем произвести изучение и исследование существующих металлоконструкций, произвести расчеты и анализ износа металлоконструкций и выдать заключение.

Управление проектами

Высокие требования, предъявляемые рынком и заказчиками, обуславливают ведение профессионального контроля всех циклов производства, сроков и этапности поставок готовой продукции и монтажа.

Со всеми этими задачами успешно справляется департамент управления проектами.

Отгрузка и поставка

«УКРСТАЛЬСПЕЦКОНСТРУКЦИЯ» обладает уникальными возможностями по отгрузке готовой продукции Заказчику.

Технические возможности компании позволяют произвести укрупнительную сборку изделий с габаритными размерами до 100-120 м и весом до 600 тн, с последующей отгрузкой укрупненных элементов водным транспортом через собственный порт.

Кроме того, мы используем все традиционные способы отгрузки – автотранспорт и железная дорога.

Монтаж и шефмонтаж

«УКРСТАЛЬСПЕЦКОНСТРУКЦИЯ» обеспечивает монтаж металлоконструкций любой сложности, различных видов и типов.

Мы обеспечиваем высотный монтаж, монтаж металлоконструкций технологического оборудования, монтаж металлоконструкций мостов и многие другие.

Мы готовы выполнять монтаж металлоконструкций в любом месте, в любой стране, на любом континенте и в любых погодных условиях.

По требованию Заказчика готовы направлять своих специалистов для ведения шеф-монтажных работ.

Сертификаты

Фотографии

смотреть все фотографии

Видео

смотреть все видео
Новости

Новости

смотреть все публикаци
Контакты

Задать вопрос